Join our mailing list!







Instagram
Return to Made In America 35mm Tan Harness Leather Belt With Natural Edge
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Marion Greenlee from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I needed this belt to match a pair of chukka boots in the same veg tan leather. The match is perfect and I am especially pleased with the quality of the leather. Exactly as advertised. I'm sure I will place future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great shopping experience with Orion! I had heard good things about their belts, so when my old trusty leather belt finally bit the dust, I gave them a shot. Reasonable prices, fast shipping, and a great product. I'll definitely be shopping with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Excellent Service May 30, 2017
Reviewer: CP from Austin, TX United States  
Before touching on the product, I'd like to preface my review by saying Orion's customer service has been top notch. There was a delivery error from the carrier - essentially, the belt was delivered to another address before it made its way back to me. During the time the belt was "lost," Orion offered to send me a replacement belt at no extra cost, only asking for me to return it if I finally received my initial order. Just out of the way kind and considerate.

The belt itself is thick, much thicker than any other leather belt I've owned, which is fantastic, really. It feels sturdy and secure, not clunky. It started out pretty stiff but in the past week, has shown signs of softening and being more malleable, but it still has the same heft and security it had out of the box. Oh, the color is beautiful, too. I can't wait to see how it ages.

In short: great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing belt, amazing service May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lucciano Cabrera from Tamarac, FL United States  
The belt is top notch quality I cannot wait to wear it in. The service Orion provides is also top notch. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Leather - Inconsistent sizing? May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Clarkston, GA United States  
I bought this belt to replace a 4-year old belt, also from Orion.  I got the same size.  Maybe the old belt has stretched?  But the new belt is 1.5 inches shorter measured from the fold to the 2nd hole.  Still fits, still great leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Graham S from MN United States  
Unbeatable quality; just a beautiful belt. I wear a size 29/30 pant so I ordered a size 30 belt. It was about 1-2 sizes too small so either I don't know how to size belts or they measure their belts differently than every other company that sells belts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Belt October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. Martin Dannhoff from Guetersloh, Germany Germany  
Great quality product. All fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Caleb from Bangor, ME United States  
The leather is very think and very high quality. I expect this belt to last for years. Most cheap leather belts I've bought at retail stores start falling apart within a year. This leather is very high quality and fells like it could last forever with proper care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new belt August 25, 2016
Reviewer: kahlen from Milwaukee  
phenomenal, the belt far exceeds my expectations. its thick as a brick and the buckle has a nice heft to it. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good belt August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keymar, MD United States  
A fairly thick leather belt. It bends slightly when worn all day but straightens out when you hang it up overnight. I love the natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items