Return to Made In USA 1 1/2" Light Brown Show Harness Leather Belt With Old Silver Finish Buckle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schaumburg, IL United States  
I've worn this belt to work nearly every day for the past four years, and you would never know that by looking at it. The quality and durability is great, and it really looks in excellent condition after four years of use. Worth mentioning that they had exceptional customer service when I originally ordered, and they stand by their product and guarantees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as shown in the picture - nice! July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony from Providence, RI United States  
This is a very thick and sturdy belt. It looks sharp just like in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Carter from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My first high quality belt purchase and this belt had more value and luxury than I could have thought. It gets lighter as it stretches (pull up effect) then returns to its regular color once un-stretched. The moment this belt touched my hand I new this is what a long lasting quality belt was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Belt July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Wynne from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Solid feeling, thick leather, a terrific belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid construction, looks great. September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US  
Right balance of casual style.  Belt is nice and thick and has that 'new leather' creak when you're wearing it to let you know you're breaking it in.  Haven't gotten that from any other belt!

My other belts are 34" and I use the 3rd hole from the end of the belt.  This is a 34" and I use the 2nd from the end.  There's 1/2" of belt past the first belt loop on my belt, which I think is perfect.  However, if I had to use the last hole on the belt there wouldn't be enough belt to go through the belt loop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great robust belt May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce B from Novi, MI United States  
Second purchase, these are very well made belts. Only thing I'd change is to offer a thinner model for dress pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best belt leather February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Munsinger from Beverly, MA United States  
...better than Col. Littleton, Saddleback and as good as Tanner Leather for half the cost.  Great belt, perfect size, should last a lifetime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality leather December 16, 2015
Reviewer: lech Kupinski from Oshawa, ON Canada  
These belts are definatly worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If tanks were made out of leather September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nick from West New York, NJ United States  
You guys could manufacture them.

This belt is heavy and looks great. Looking forward to many years with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfectly August 30, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Z from Austin, TX United States  
The leather is top notch, it fits perfectly and it feels great. Can't wait to see what it starts to look like in a few months of wear and tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items